How to Re-Clowd a Clowd

One of the great features on Clowdy is the ability to Re-Clowd. When you Re-Clowd a video, song or photo it will be shown to all your followers on their Homepage with a Re-Clowd symbol and your name. The aim of Re-Clowd is to help people discover Clowds from artists they’re not currently following. It’s also a good indication as to how popular and relevant a clowd is to its followers.

How does it work?

First head to the Clowd you like and you’ll find the Re-Clowd button beneath.

reclowd1

Then when you and your followers head to the Homepage you’ll see the Clowd. A green Re-Clowd icon if it’s from you and a blue icon if it’s from one of your followers.

reclowd2

 

Share on Facebook0Tweet about this on Twitter0Share on Google+0Pin on Pinterest0Share on Reddit0Email this to someone
The following two tabs change content below.

Dylan

Dylan has now been involved with Clowdy for over a year as an integral part of the creative and marketing team. In his spare time he gives the rest of the office an intense inferiority complex by being a jazz pianist, mathematically proven to be the coolest possible hobby.

Latest posts by Dylan (see all)

Comments

comments

This entry was posted in Help and tagged on by .

About Dylan

Dylan has now been involved with Clowdy for over a year as an integral part of the creative and marketing team. In his spare time he gives the rest of the office an intense inferiority complex by being a jazz pianist, mathematically proven to be the coolest possible hobby.